This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading our 

Privacy and Cookies StatementContinue.

V.Group Board of Directors

Board of Directors

V.Group Board of Directors

John Pattullo 200x 200

John Pattullo, Chairman

Ian El -Mokadem 200x 200

Ian El-Mokadem, Chief Executive Officer

James _Brocklebank -200x 200

James Brocklebank, Advent International

Rod Day 200x 200

Rod Day, Chief Financial Officer

Jesper _Kjaedegaard 200x 200

Jesper Kjaedegaard, Non Executive Director

Haris _Kyriakopoulos -200x 200

Haris Kyriakopoulos, Advent International

Mark Redman 200x 200

Mark Redman, Omers Private Markets








Tell your friends about this article

Back to top